Pimpin Wii gun looks, feels realistic

Wii guns get a bad rap.  Especially the Wii Zapper, in all of its heinousness..ness.  But then along the way, someone decided to make this gun.  Introducing the Linx Gun Grip, a two-in-one toy that splits apart into two separate "guns".  Oh wait, didn't someone make this already?  Ooh…guess they did.  Well, no matter.  I'm still gonna enjoy playing House of the Dead on the Wii, if it ever comes out in the States.  Or maybe Links crossbow training…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

5 Responses to “Pimpin Wii gun looks, feels realistic”


  1. 1 Ivysgrandkid March 19, 2008 at 4:59 pm

    Are you the laughing man?. *looks at you hmmm*

  2. 2 patapete March 19, 2008 at 5:24 pm

    Lol, yes, I very would could be 😀 *laughs*

  3. 3 Ivysgrandkid March 19, 2008 at 5:43 pm

    There are so many ghost in the shell series! urgh I loved the movie! just went through one series.. now I'm on second gig, it seems that in all the series she gets murdered lol.. and if you're the laughing man let me in !

  4. 4 patapete March 19, 2008 at 5:46 pm

    I am the laughing man; therefore I do not exist. Plus its not my policy to hand out spoilers 😦

  5. 5 Ivysgrandkid March 19, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    What spoilers haha, movie she got banged in the head… first series she got shot, I'll see what happens in 2nd gig. I love the tochcomas they even cry 😦


Leave a Reply

