Its quiz time: Boy or Girl?

This week's quiz comes from Matt, who sent who was kind enough to provide a link in his email!  Thanks Matt! 

Gotta say though, I had no idea about this show!  And after checking out the source it came from, it instantly shot to the top of my list of favorite shows!  I haven't seen a show with so much gag humour since Great Teacher Onizuka!  If anyone gets a chance, check it out! 

You can find more about it by clicking on the image!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 Responses to “Its quiz time: Boy or Girl?”


  1. 1 Eien December 2, 2008 at 1:57 am

    You of all people haven't seen Yakitate Japan? I'm amazed. It's very funny. 😀

  2. 2 patapete December 2, 2008 at 2:25 am

    I know right?? I'm ashamed I even missed this! D:


Leave a Reply

