In case you missed it (because I kind of did…)

Buying a wacom tablet has been the wisest investment I've made this year, hands down.  I totally love this thing!  At the moment I'm having a bit of trouble getting it to work with various art apps though (it doesn't draw for some reason on SAI, and photoshop has way too many settings for me to figure out).  As soon as something starts working right it's going to be a bright day for me, woot woot!

Words don't really describe the video above that well.  I mean, It's cute, I'll give it that but loli material? Not so sure about that.  It's pretty tame though, so don't worry about any NSFW naughty bits popping up.  It'd be pretty cool to have as a desktop widget, maybe…

Sweet gaming merchandise! Sucks that its in Japan only…
OMG: Pop Seiyuu Ayumi Hamasaki to sing Dragonball's theme song
0verflow's new eroge comes with an…interesting device
Funny? Cruel? Hackers go nuts on Left 4 Dead
Touhou Anime Project to be finally released at the 75th Comiket

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

1 Response to “In case you missed it (because I kind of did…)”



Leave a Reply

Random quote of the day: "I like girls, but I'm more into justice."

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


