WOW that is AWESOME!

URBAN HACK ATTACK – EPISODE 1

If this was real, omg that was awesome!!  And LOL at the 1:14 timestamp!  Can't wait for the next episode xD

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

7 Responses to “WOW that is AWESOME!”


  1. 1 Ivysgrandkid January 25, 2009 at 2:12 am

    this is being done all over, i wana do it to my apt building haha

  2. 2 Workaholic Hostess January 25, 2009 at 2:25 am

    id be pissed if my lights were going off and on like that though!

  3. 3 Hangaku Gozen January 25, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    I kept saying to myself, "Nah, it can't be done!" But I just talked with a friend who's a building supervisor, and he says that if you do have a digital building monitor system, maybe…..Seeing the guy in the office gesturing as his lights went on and off was funny! But I don't think I would want to be in his shoes: I've been in office buildings late at night and on weekends where the lights just suddenly went out, and I couldn't even find my way to the elevator. I also couldn't help thinking of that scene in "The Grudge," where the security guard sees the ghost lurking in the hallway on a security camera….

  4. 4 patapete January 27, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    Really? That's interesting because the more I watch it, the more it seems fake to me. For starters, the editing cuts out from which office building they're leaving, making me wonder if that building they just left might've been a lobby to their apartment.The most damning piece of heinousness lies at the 1.12 mark, where you can visibly see on screen the guy's LEFT HAND go up, and yet the icon on the screen is STILL MOVING AND SHOOTING. If anything, it was probably a pre-loaded script that "pretends" to show people playing space invaders…makes you wonder.

  5. 5 patapete January 27, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    But it'd be oh so cool! D:Think of the energy being saved!


Leave a Reply

