Yet another crazy video!

I don't know who made this game or whether or not its official but, wow…is that Luigi I see back there? And the "yaranaika" meme guy? Jirou Tomitake!? And who's that girl??

Wow…I'm tempted to play it.

*****

On a completely unrelated note, since there's quite a few fighting games on the verge of being released this year, I'm going to take the focus off Street Fighter IV for a while and point it toward either:

  • Tekken 6: Bloodline Rebellion
  • King of Fighters XII
  • BlazBlue
  • Suggoi! Arcana Heart 2

Not so confident about the last selection, but if people are interested in it I'll do it.  I'll also post more news and stuff regularly on just one of the games above.  If you would like me to follow one of those titles, post a comment.  Otherwise, I'll probably lean toward more Tekken-related news (since I'm a pretty big fan already).

Hey, it's only the most popular game in the arcades you know!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

0 Responses to “Yet another crazy video!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

