No week in links (no internet version)

Sooo…I have no internet all this week (and going on into next week to, it seems) so unfortunately I don't have any links to share.  Sad face.  On the flip side though, thank God I have that PS3 slim, because without it I'm pretty sure I would have went nuts from boredom.  Not a moment too soon, either…

Sigh.  I can't believe it though, seriously.  After years of being used to the internet, to suddenly be cut off for a week is pretty…frustrating.  I can't keep up with world news, gaming info, etc.  Is this what it feels like to be…out of the loop!?  Terrible — this is a fate worse than dying!

Luckily I can kind of keep up with the world, just not on a schedule to my own convenience. 

(By the way, the only reason I'm able to post this is because I'm leeching off a friend's internet, lol.)

I'm told it'll be back next week, so hopefully by then I'll be back to posting random stuff as usual.  After how this week has been, I can't fathom how people would even dare consider unplugging from the world for days or even weeks at a time.  Are they nuts!?

Oh PS3 slim, how I adore thee!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 Responses to “No week in links (no internet version)”


  1. 1 Kimura September 5, 2009 at 4:27 am

    One entire week without the Internet connection…. (>x<) <shudders with thought>

  2. 2 Taiki September 6, 2009 at 5:36 am

    I've already gone through it, spending a long time without Internet is very difficult especially if you are accustomed to it . That can like hell !!!


Leave a Reply

