Why don’t they do more shows like these anymore?

Nick Arcade

Oh man, this show was pretty dope for it’s time.  I remember when Fun House was on Fox!  I wanted to get on that show so badly!  Oh man, the memories…It’s a shame they don’t really do shows like that anymore (to my knowledge, anyway).  But I guess if they did, kids would be wrecking shit left and right.  Kids are smart, yo!

Too bad I can’t really say the same for Nadine.  This was just too hard to watch…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 Responses to “Why don’t they do more shows like these anymore?”


  1. 1 MMORPG Fan April 30, 2010 at 4:40 am

    I totally remember this show on nick! It was quite amazing when it first aired.

  2. 2 patapete April 30, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    Yeah, I had big dreams as a kid when this show aired. Then it sadly went off the air 😦


Leave a Reply

