A week in links (Do not imbibe that liquid version)

Let’s Play Facade – Bonus Part 1

Crazy times coming ahead; I just got the green light for my fourth job.  I don’t know how well my sanity will remain intact in the coming weeks, but the income is most welcome.  Had to cancel the trip to Midwest Championships (I cried into my pillow all night), but EVO is still on schedule in July.  Really looking forward to that one.

This blog has been running for three straight years now.  I still remember my first entry way back in 2007.  I like to think that my writing has improved since then, but as time goes on I always feel there’s more room for improvement.  I won’t be around as often starting next week, but I’ll always try to find the time to blog something (hopefully) humorous and insightful for all of you.

Bigger and better things are coming down the line, I promise.

*****

Japanese Blog Queen Tasted Twitter And Gave Up
Poor Shoko.  I don’t get how she can’t get used to twitter, I mean, it’s the same thing she does now!

GA Graphic:ガンダムファンの帰れる「GUNDAM Cafe」ができたんだ! こんなに嬉しいことはない

James told me (once upon a time) of a legendary Gundam Cafe in Sendai which I sadly could not find.  Seeing this one though perked me up a bit, so enjoy this mini-walkthrough!

BlazBlue Goes 3D, Cute With BlayzBloo: Super Melee Brawlers Battle Royale – BlayzBloo: Super Melee Brawlers Battle Royale – Kotaku

Quite possibly the most ridiculous name I’ve ever heard for a SD-themed title based on a fighting game.  Kinda like “Street Fitty Fo’ ” or something (lol).

‘Street Fighter’ Has Been Very Good to Capcom : NPR
Speaking of Street Fighter, Capcom goes on public radio!

Darth Vader for docomo, Japan Marketing
WHO IS MY BOSS

Super Mario Crossover – Free Arcade Game Played Online
Why didn’t Nintendo think of this sooner?  Oh my gawd!

美少女ゲームの曲は馬鹿にできないものが多い:【2ch】ニュー速VIPブログ(`・ω・´)

All-encompassing top twenty list for dating game songs (the winner will surprise you)!  Thumbs up to Baldr for making the list — twice!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

0 Responses to “A week in links (Do not imbibe that liquid version)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

